About AMRA:

The Arizona Motorcycle Riders Association is a non-profit, volunteer-run association made up of eight local off-road motorcycle clubs. AMRA's intent is to work with the local clubs to promote off-road motorcycling in Arizona. Each year the AMRA organizes Arizona's Premier Off Road Motorcycle Championship series which strives to provide high quality, fun and safe off-road racing for the whole family. In addition to racing, AMRA promotes non-competitive events and fundraisers that contribute to the health of our sport.

AMRA Clubs:

Stacks Image 2143

Arizona Trail Riders (ATR)
President: Robert Scott
AMRA Reps: Kent Pulido, Rick DeStephens

Stacks Image 2153

Fraternal Assoc. of SingleTrack Riders (FAST'R)
North Valley
President: Brian Jones
AMRA Reps: Dan Hayakawa, Chris Voorhees

Stacks Image 2148

Coconino Trail Riders (CTR)
Northern Arizona
President: Warren Williams
AMRA Reps: Mark Buckholz, Brian Riebe

Stacks Image 2162

Off Camber Motorcycle Club (OCMC)
West Valley
President: Chris Consalvo
AMRA Reps: Andy Stanley, Robert Kingsley

Stacks Image 1390

Prescott Trail Riders (PTR)
President: Ben Dilcher

Stacks Image 2167

OHV 85 Motorcycle Club
President: Bobby White
AMRA Reps: Jim McCain, Michael Hadaway

Stacks Image 2172

Rock Stars Motorcycle Club (RSMC)
East Valley
President: Ben Hutchinson
AMRA Reps: Nick Fouts, James Dobosz

Stacks Image 1968

Xtreme MC (XMC)
President: Tony Zacchini
AMRA Reps: Tricia Newman, Cecil Schrader

Stacks Image 1963

Trail Riders of Southern Arizona (TRS)
Southern Arizona
President: George Wysopal
AMRA Reps: Todd Davis, Anthony Beers

AMRA Officers:

Executive Board:
Appointed Board: